TPP Full Text

  • Trans-Pacific Partnership Ministerial Statement

    In the margins of the APEC meetings in Da Nang, Vietnam, the TPP ministers of Australia, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Chile, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore and Vietnam, agreed to the following statement on the Trans-Pacific Partnership.

  • Full text and summaries of TPP

    The text of the Agreement was released by TPP Parties on 5 November 2015. The text will continue to undergo legal review and will be translated into French and Spanish language versions prior to signature.